• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Gina Carey being played on Phat Soul Radio DJ Paul T Forrest UK

June 6, 2015

 

I will be going LIVE ON AIR an hour earlier - from 6 pm UK time, 1 pm EDT, 12 midday CDT, 11 am MDT, 10 am PDT, 7 pm Western Europe. Celebrating the late Curtis Mayfield's recent birthday by playing some of his classic hits, fitting in as many tunes by Randy Crawford and debuting Gina Carey's brand new single "Gimme The Soul". For the best in Classic Soul, Motown, Philly, Funk, Disco, Northern Soul etc, join me at the top of the hour right here. Just click on www.phatsoul.co.uk to tune in and join us in the chat room

Please reload

Featured Posts

Gina Carey The Soul Singer Now Available on I Tunes, Amazon & CD Baby

February 10, 2015

1/2
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags